Newest citizens

Published on 31 May 2023

Citizenship ceremony May 2023
Congratulations to our Shire's newest citizens who were conferred at an official ceremony this week.
The event was one of Council's largest conferrals yet, with so many new faces to welcome as Australian citizens.

Please join us in welcoming the following newest citizens:
  • Marzia Mitu
  • Denise Dowsley
  • Lyndsay Gunn
  • Letitia Kavanagh
  • Kay Myles
  • Bilal Hamid Sheikh
  • Gursimrat Kaur Saini
  • Karman Kaur
  • Tejvir Singh Saini
  • Janice Compuesto Saunders
  • Srirat Vongpaibool
  • Regina Geraldene
  • Kaden Heard
  • Paulette Smith
Tagged as: